Yhteystiedot

SH-Teksor Oy
Teollisuustie 17
04300 Tuusula
Finland

Tel. +358 9 27 47 810
E-Mail info@sh-teksor.fi

Sijainti kartalla:

Yhteydenottolomake

Henkilöstö

Yrityksen johto

Harri Kaasinen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 9 27478111


harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor.fi
Myynti ja markkinointi

Patrick Sederholm

Myyntijohtaja

+358 50 400 2336


patrick.sederholm@sh-teksor.fi

Petri Koski

Kotimaan myynti

+358 40 164 7578


petri.koski@sh-teksor.fi

Petri Haavisto

Kotimaan myynti

+358 40 533 9490


petri.haavisto@sh-teksor.fi

Riikka Fagerlund

Myyntiassistentti

+358 40 778 6654


riikka.fagerlund@sh-teksor.fi
Vienti

Harri Kaasinen

Vientimyynti

+358 9 27478111


harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor.fi
Taloushallinto

Leena Pennanen

Talouspäällikkö

+358 9 27478120


leena.pennanen@sh-teksor.fi
Tuotanto

Bengt Forsell

Tuotantojohtaja

+358 40 543 1603


bengt.forsell@sh-teksor.fi
Varasto ja logistiikka

Timo Pöllänen

Varastopäällikkö

+358 40 187 4992


timo.pollanen@sh-teksor.fi

Auvo Ahonen

Varastopäällikkö

+358 40 589 3168


auvo.ahonen@sh-teksor.fi